主页网址>为何和我们订购

为何要选择潜水世界?

...为了您的潜水假期而预定

在外拥有各种各样的潜水旅游经营者,在任何的行业都存在着利与弊。而我们只与最好的潜水营业者合作,以确保您度过一个无忧无虑的潜水假期。

潜水世界职员在泰国普吉岛的会议

当您处在20米深处时,您不需要担心您的呼吸器具无法正常运作,因为我们只选择值得信任的潜水营业商家。我们在推荐给您之前,都会预先检查商家的船只,设施和住宿,以确保您的安全。我们不会为您介绍不符合标准的潜水营业者。

满足您的需求并让您拥有美好的潜水回忆就是我们的目标。我们诚心的希望与你和你的潜水伙伴们建立长久的关系。为了让您再次光顾我们,我们将会为您提供最好的服务,我们的工作人员也会给予您专业的服务态度。我们的价钱非常公道,且我们的服务是潜水界首屈一指的。

充分的利用您的潜水假期,您可以放松心情,感受其中,其他的就让我们为你做出最佳的选择。

选择潜水世界对您的好处是:

• 您付最实惠的价格

我们不会向您收取任何佣金或代理费,所以我们可以保证我们的价格不会多于(通常是少过)任何您直接从其他营业者预定的配套。

潜水世界是众多同业者拥有最广泛和最新的优惠资讯的商家。我们的博客拥有最新的潜水资讯。您可以在我们的船宿起航日历或是我们专属的船宿网站找到船宿资讯和特别优惠。

• 您有更好的选择

我们将会从众多的潜水假期配套中,找出最适合及符合您的需求和目的地配套。我们的服务是在国际上被信任的,及被众多潜水者使用的,包括中国!

• 您可以利用我们所拥有的知识

当你使用我们的服务来找寻您的最佳选择时,您将会相信我们所推荐的并没有任何夸大营销的存在。不像其他地方和一些国际代理,我们了解各种运营商的船只和度假村,因此我们可以为您所的要求精挑细选,并告诉您真实的情况。我们了解哪些船只及度假村有提供会说中文的潜水导游,也知道哪些地方可以满足中国潜水玩家的要求。

• 您将会快速的收到以英语或中文为主的回复及个性化的专家意见

当你发送查询的时候,您有一位拥有丰富经验及知识潜水世界团队,会以英语或中文与您沟通。他们的工作是全面并快速地回答您所有的问题并提出最适合的建议。我们友好的工作人员将在整个过程中引导您,并让您无忧无虑地订购您的潜水之旅。您无需单靠我们一面之词,您可以查看我们的顾客如何说, 或是查看我们网页中Trip Advisor里的评语。

• 您是我们的贵宾

我们是独立的机构。我们注重的是你想要和需要的,而且是最实惠的。为什么?因为我们想让你拥有难忘的潜水假期,而且明年还记得我们!

• 您的订购能做出改变

您所做的订购,潜水世界每年都会做慈善捐款。当你和我们订购的时候,您也在同时为指定的慈善机构做善事。

潜水世界是鲨鱼保护小组的合作伙伴

鲨鱼保护小组


一个合法的非营利组织,Sharklife 指出,位于南非海洋的鲨鱼和海洋生物的非法捕杀已经到了令人震惊的地步。这组织也强调保护海洋生物及研究的需要。



潜水世界是人道对待动物者组织 PeTA的合作伙伴

人道对待动物者组织 PeTA


PeTA 是世界动物权利组织。这组织注重于防止动物暴力以及陆地和海洋开发的事工。PeTA的工作包括媒介教育,暴力事件调查,研究所,动物急救,立法,特别活动,牵涉艺人的活动和抗议活动。


• 您可以享有我们的忠实顾客优惠!!

我们将会给予长期和我们订购的顾客特别优待和优惠以感谢您对我们的支持:

  • 熟客折扣 - 潜水世界给您的另一个优惠以确保物有所值:和我们订购两次潜水假期配套将会获得5%熟客折扣,而且接下来每两次订购都能够享有这优惠。您只需要完成我们简单的调查问卷就可享有。
  • 常客特别折扣 - 和我们订购五次将会在您第五次的订购享有潜水世界黄金配套10%折扣(可以联络我们关于黄金配套的详细资料)。您都可以享有每五次订购的折扣优惠。
  • 免费更改订购 – 我们都知道行程常有变化,所以您第一次更改的费用将免掉。

尝试我们其他世界级的地点,实惠的潜水假期如澳大利亚, 伯利兹, 缅甸, 科科斯群岛, 斐济, 加拉帕戈斯群岛, 斐济, 加拉帕戈斯群岛, 印尼, 马来西亚,马尔代夫,墨西哥,帕劳,红海,和泰国,还有更多在添加中!

• 当你推荐我们给您的朋友时,您将会得到回报

如果您使用我们的服务和推荐给您的朋友,亲戚或是潜水同伴,您就会被奖励。当您的朋友和我们订购潜水假期,您可以享受折扣高达100美元。


 水世界 

曼谷银行大厦7层702室,
香港,博纳姆西街18号
电话:+66 (0)83 505 7794
传真:+66 (0)76 281166
电子邮件地址:xinxi@dive-the-world.com
网址:http://www.dive-the-world.com

Dive The World logo Dive The World Liveaboards website banner Dive The World Liveaboards website banner
Website home>Why Book with Us

Why Choose Dive The World?

...for Your Diving Holiday Booking

There are countless dive trip operators out there. As with any other industry, there are good and there are bad. We work with only the best scuba operators to ensure that you spend a hassle-free holiday DIVING.

Dive The World staff meeting, Phuket, Thailand

You don't need to worry about your regulator not working when you are 20 metres down. We use only a select list of operators whom we know and trust. We visit our operators to check out their boats, facilities and accommodation before recommending them to you. If we discover they are not good enough we simply don't feature them.

Our goal is to meet your needs as a diver and not just to grab your money and send you on your way. We want to build lasting relationships with you and your diving buddies. In order to get you back as a return customer, we understand that we need to provide the best service to you so you won't get an attitude from our staff. Our prices are competitive and our service is second to none!

Take full advantage of your dive holiday. Relax, have fun, and let us sort through the winners and losers in the scuba world for you.

You benefit from choosing Dive The World because:

• You pay the best price

We charge you NO commission or agents' fee so we can GUARANTEE that our price is no more (and sometimes less!) than what you would pay if you booked directly with any of the operators.

Dive The World maintains the widest and most up-to-date range of special offer information you will find anywhere. The dive specials on our blog are constantly updated. You can also find liveaboard specials and last minute deals highlighted in yellow on our calendar of departures or on the boat departure schedules on our liveaboards website.

• You have a bigger choice

We match your requirements against the offerings of hundreds of scuba diving holidays before we offer you an objective and independent recommendation!

• You can take advantage of our insider knowledge

When you use our services to find your best match, you can be sure that our descriptions are free of any dive operators' exaggerated marketing-speak. We know the operators and their boats and resorts, so we can carefully match your requirements, and tell you exactly what to expect.

• You'll receive a rapid response and personalised expert advice

From the moment you send an enquiry, you will be communicating with an experienced, knowledgeable member of the Dive The World Team. Their goal is to answer all your questions fully and quickly and to make recommendations on what is right for you. Our friendly staff will guide you through the process and make booking your adventure as hassle-free as possible. Don't just take our word for it, read what our customers say, or have a look at our Trip Advisor reviews at the bottom of this page.

• You're not being used to fill our boats

We're independent agents. Our priority is to You, to see that you get what you expect, at the best price. Why? Because we want you to be so thoroughly delighted that you'll want to use us again to book your diving holiday next year!

• Your booking makes a difference

Your bookings make a difference ... Dive The World makes charitable contributions on a yearly basis and, by booking your dive tours with us, you are contributing to our chosen charities:

Sharklife Conservation Group

Dive The World is a Sharklife Conservation Group Partner


A registered non-profit organisation, Sharklife addresses the alarming exploitation of both shark populations and ocean fisheries in South African waters. The organisation actively engages the urgent need for research and protection of many marine species.


People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Dive The World is a Business Friend of People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

PeTA is the largest animal rights organisation in the world. It works towards the prevention of cruelty and exploitation of both land and marine species. PETA works through public education, cruelty investigations, research, animal rescue, legislation, special events, celebrity involvement, and protest campaigns.

• You're entitled to our loyal customer bonuses!!

Our return customers enjoy some additional privileges and benefits as an expression of our gratitude for their loyalty:

  • Returning customer discount - another initiative from Dive The World to ensure you get the best possible value for money: Book 2 scuba diving holidays with us and receive a 5% returning customer DISCOUNT applicable to your second holiday and every one after that. Just complete our simple QA form to qualify.
  • Frequent diver discount - make 5 bookings with us and receive 10% off the price of your 5th booking from Dive The World's Gold Range (contact us for the latest full list of Gold Range products). This discount is repeated every additional 5 bookings that you make.
  • Free booking amendment - we know that it's not always possible to stick to your plans. So we will waive any administration charge for the first change you request to any booking as a repeat customer.

Why not try one of our other exciting world class destinations and qualify for a discounted scuba adventure holiday - Australia, Belize, Burma, Cocos Island, Fiji, the Galapagos Islands, Indonesia, Malaysia, the Maldives, Mexico, Palau, the Red Sea, Thailand - and the list is growing ever longer!

• You receive a cash reward when you recommend us

If you have used our services and recommend us to your friends, relatives or dive buddies, then you will be rewarded. When they book their diving holiday with us, you can claim a discount voucher of up to US$ 100.




 
Liveaboard Search
Departure date: between
and
 
 

Special Offers

Diving Packages

Last minute & early bird deals around the world:

 
 

Maldives

Liveaboard diving cruises from US$ 177 per day ...

 
 

Malaysia

From US$ 200 per day ...

 
 

Belize

dive resorts

From US$ 152 per day ...

 
 
Dive The World RSS blog news feed (opens in a new window)  Watch Dive The World's diving videos on YouTube (opens in a new window)  Join Dive The World on Facebook (opens in a new window)  Follow Dive The World on Twitter (opens in a new window)
Follow us on Pinterest (opens in a new window)  Join us on Google+ (opens in a new window)  Follow us on Linkedin (opens in a new window)
Newsletter
 Subscribe to our E-News
Take advantage of our secure online credit card payment facility, Paypal Payments Pro. This new, premier facility offers much more than the standard Paypal payment facility. Benefits include no personal Paypal account required, no limits on transaction amounts and integrated Verisign security system. Secure payments are now easier for you. See our terms for more details
Testimonial
... Friendly and helpful and provided any information I needed. I will definitely book any future trips through Dive The World ...
Melissa Thurston, Australia
[ More customer reviews ]
 © Dive-The-World.com Share Like this site?: 
Privacy Policy | Terms   
 DIVE THE WORLD   
Unit 702, 7/F Bangkok Bank Building,
No. 18 Bonham Strand West, Hong Kong
Tel.: +66 (0)83 505 7794
Fax: +66 (0)76 281166
E-mail: info@dive-the-world.com
Website: http://www.dive-the-world.com